Association Events - Upcoming

2017 YOUTH Track & Field Schedule

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sites around, WA - Various

2017 Seattle Parks Preview Meet

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Shoreline, WA - Shoreline Stadium

2017 USATF Pacific Northwest Assocaition Open Outdoor Championships

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Shoreline, WA - Shoreline Stadium

2017 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Combined Events Championships

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Kent, WA - Kent Meridian High School

2017 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Seattle, WA - Southwest Athletic Complex - Chief Sealth International High School

2017 USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Spokane Valley, WA - Central Valley High School

2017 USATF Masters Outdoor Championships

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Monday, July 17, 2017

Baton Rouge, LA - Bernie Moore Track Stadium - Louisiana State University

2017 USATF Northwest Region Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tacoma, WA - Pacific Lutheran University