Association Events - Upcoming

Officials Training Clinics - Apprentice

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Various locations, WA - Locations: see below

Coaching Education - Level 1 School

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Burien, AL - Kennedy Catholic High School

Awards Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tukwila, WA - The Embassy Suites

2018 YOUTH Track & Field Schedule

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sites around, WA - Various

2018 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Combined Events Championships

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Kent, WA - Kent Meridian High School

2018 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Tahoma, WA - Mt. Tahoma High School

2017 IAU 24 Hour Championships

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018

Belfast, UK, AE - Victoria Park

2018 USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Bend, OR - .

2018 USATF Masters Marathon Championships

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

Snohomish, WA - Snohomish River Run